Upcoming Events

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

November 2019

State Association Events

Indiana Auctioneers Association Conference
Wednesday, Nov. 13 - Friday, Nov. 15

Tennessee Auctioneers Association Conference

Sunday, Nov. 17 - Monday, Dec. 18

December 2019

NAA Events

Designation Academy
  • Contract Auction Specialist (CAS)  |  Dec. 1-2
  • Auction Marketing Management (AMM)  |  Dec 1-3
  • Graduate Personal Property Appraiser (GPPA)  |  Dec. 1-5
  • Benefit Auction Specialist  |  Dec. 2-4
  • Accredited Auctioneer of Real Estate  |  Dec. 5-7
  • Real Estate Workshop  |  Dec. 4 
  • Interpersonal Communications for Auction Professionals (ICAP)  |  Dec. 5-6
  • Effective Auction Selling  |  Dec. 2-3
  • Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP) 15 hour  |  Dec. 6-7
  • Uniform Standards of Professional Practice (USPAP) 7 hour  |  Dec. 7

iSeries: Facebook Advertising

Wednesday, Dec. 4
2 p.m. CST 

January 2020

State Association Events

Colorado Auctioneers Association Convention
Thursday, Jan. 2 - Sunday, Jan. 5

Ohio Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 3 - Saturday, Jan. 4

Pennsylvania Auctioneers Association Conference
Tuesday, Jan 7 - Friday, Jan. 10

Wyoming Auctioneers Association Conference 
Thursday, Jan. 9 - Saturday, Jan. 11

Virginia Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 10 - Saturday, Jan 11

Minnesota State Auctioneers Association Conference

Thursday, Jan. 16 - Saturday, Jan. 18

Auctioneers Association of Maryland Conference

Friday, Jan. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 25 

Iowa Auctioneers Association Convention and Contest
Friday, Jan. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 25

Montana Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 25

Michigan Auctioneers Association Annual Conference
Wednesday, Jan. 29 - Friday, Jan 31

Arkansas Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 31 - Saturday, Feb. 1

February 2020

NAA Events

NAA's Digital Marketing Summit
Monday, February 24 - Tuesday, February 25

State Association Events

Arkansas Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Jan. 31 - Saturday, Feb. 1

Oklahoma State Auctioneers Association Conference

Thursday, Feb. 6 - Sunday, Feb. 9


Wisconsin Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9

Kentucky Auctioneers Association Conference 
Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9

New York State Auctioneers Association Conference
Saturday, Feb. 15 - Monday, Feb. 17

Illinois State Auctioneers Association Convention
Saturday, Feb. 15 - Monday, Feb. 17

March 2020

State Leadership Conference 2020
Monday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 3

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)

Sunday, March 22 - Thursday, March 26

April 2020

State Association Events

Georgia Auctioneers Association Conference
Thursday, April 23 - Sunday, April 26 

May 2020

State Association Events

Nebraska Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3

Alabama Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, May 31 - Wednesday, June 3

June 2020

Alabama Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, May 31 - Wednesday, June 3

July 2020

NAA Events

Pre-Conference Education
Dates TBA
  • Auction Marketing Management (AMM)
  • Benefit Auction Specialist (BAS)
  • Train the Trainer

71st International Auctioneers Conference & Show
Tuesday, July 14 - Saturday, July 18

August 2020

NAA Events

Benefit Auction Summit
Dates TBA

September 2020

NAA Events

2020 Day on the Hill
Dates TBA 

October 2020

No events scheduled