Events Calendar

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

November 2020

NAA Events

Auction Marketing Management (AMM) (virtual)
Thursdays, Oct. 29, Nov. 5, 12, and 19 & Tuesdays, Nov. 3, 10 and 17

December 2020

NAA Events

Online Bidding Platform Town Hall
Wednesday, Dec. 2 

Benefit Auction Specialist (BAS) 
(virtual)
Sunday, Dec. 6 - Tuesday, Dec. 8

Certified Estate Specialist (CES) (virtual)
Sunday, Dec. 6 - Friday, Dec. 11

AMM Next (NEW!) (virtual)
Monday, Dec. 7 - Thursday, Dec. 10

Accredited Auctioneer of Real Estate (AARE) (virtual)
Monday, Dec. 14 - Wednesday, Dec. 16

Internet Auction Methods (virtual)
Wednesday, Dec. 16 - Thursday, Dec. 17

January 2021

No events currently scheduled

February 2021

NAA Events

NAA's Virtual Digital Marketing Summit
Tuesday, Feb. 9 - Wednesday, Feb. 10

iSeries Webinar: Your Best Customer Experience
(registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, Feb. 3

March 2021

NAA Events

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)
Sunday, March 21 - Thursday, March 25

April 2021

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: Congratulations, You're in Sales (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, April 7

May 2021

No events currently scheduled

June 2021

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: You've Launched Virtual Benefit Auctions, Now What? (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, June 2

July 2021

NAA Events

72nd International Auctioneers Conference & Show
Tuesday, July 13 - Saturday, July 17 

August 2021

No events currently scheduled

September 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled

October 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled