Events Calendar

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

February 2021

NAA Events

NAA's Virtual Digital Marketing Summit
Tuesday, Feb. 9 - Wednesday, Feb. 10

iSeries Webinar: Congratulations, You're in Sales!

Wednesday, Feb. 3


Community Conversation: Coffee with the NAA
Thursday, Feb. 25
9 a.m. CST

CAI 2021 Virtual Tech Orientation
Thursday, Feb. 25
3-4 p.m. CST

March 2021

NAA Events

Graduate Personal Property Appraiser (GPPA) (virtual)
Thursday, March 4 - Monday, March 8

Community Conversation: Wear Your Green For Lunch with the NAA 

Wednesday, March 17
12 p.m. CST

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)
Sunday, March 21 - Thursday, March 25

Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP) - 15 Hour (virtual)
Tuesday, March 30 - Wednesday, March 31

April 2021

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: TBA (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, April 7

National Auctioneers Week
Monday, April 26 - Saturday, May 1

May 2021

NAA Events

National Auctioneers Week
Monday, April 26 - Saturday, May 1

June 2021

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: You've Launched Virtual Benefit Auctions, Now What? (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, June 2

July 2021

NAA Events

72nd International Auctioneers Conference & Show
Tuesday, July 13 - Saturday, July 17 

August 2021

No events currently scheduled

September 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled

October 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled

November 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled.

December 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled.

January 2022

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled.