Upcoming Events

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

March 2020

NAA Events

State Leadership Conference 2020
Monday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 3

CANCELED: Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)

Sunday, March 22 - Thursday, March 26

Live Q&A with NAA President Jason Winter
Thursday, March 26
2 p.m. CST

Live Q&A on Virtual Benefit Auctions
Friday, March 27
1 p.m. CST

Live Q&A on Bid Calling in the Virtual Environment
Tuesday, March 31
9:30 a.m. CST

April 2020

NAA Events

iSeries: Marketing the Benefits of Online Auctions
Wednesday, April 1
2 p.m. CST

NAA Town Hall Meeting: The Federal Government's Response to COVID 19
Presented by Rick Woods, CPA, MCM CPAs and Advisors
Thursday, April 2
3 p.m. CST

National Auctioneers Week

Monday, April 27-Saturday, May 2

May 2020

NAA Events

National Auctioneers Week 
Monday, April 27-Saturday, May 2

iSeries: Bid Calling 

Wednesday, May 6
2 p.m. CST

June 2020

South Dakota Auctioneers Association Conference
Thursday, June 11 - Saturday, June 13

July 2020

NAA Events

Pre-Conference Education
Sunday, July 12 - Tuesday, July 14
  • AMM Next
  • Benefit Auction Specialist (BAS)
  • Train the Trainer
  • Effective Auction Selling
  • USPAP 7 Hour

71st International Auctioneers Conference & Show
Tuesday, July 14 - Saturday, July 18

August 2020

NAA Events

Benefit Auction Summit
Sunday, Aug. 30 - Tuesday, Sept. 1

September 2020

NAA Events

2020 Day on the Hill
Dates TBA 

October 2020

No events currently scheduled

November 2020

No events currently scheduled

December 2020

Designation Academy
Sunday, December 6 - Saturday, December 12
Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, Nevada

January 2021

No events currently scheduled

February 2021

No events currently scheduled