Upcoming Events

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

September 2019

NAA Events

2019 Day on the Hill
Wednesday, September 11 - Thursday, September 12

State Association Events

Georgia Auctioneers Association Conference
Thursday, Sept. 26

October 2019

NAA Events

iSeries: Breaking into the Auto Auction Business
Wednesday, Oct. 2
2-2:30 p.m. CST

State Association Events

Washington Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, Oct. 6 - Monday, Oct. 7

Florida Auctioneers Association Conference
Sunday, Oct. 27 - Monday, Oct. 28

November 2019

State Association Events

Indiana Auctioneers Association Conference
Wednesday, Nov. 13 - Friday, Nov. 15

Tennessee Auctioneers Association Conference

Sunday, Nov. 17 - Monday, Dec. 18

December 2019

NAA Events

Designation Academy
Sunday, December 1 - Saturday, December 7

January 2020

State Association Events

Ohio Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Jan. 3 - Saturday, Jan. 4

Pennsylvania Auctioneers Association Conference
Tuesday, Jan 7 - Friday, Jan. 10

Virginia Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 10 - Saturday, Jan 11

Minnesota State Auctioneers Association Conference

Thursday, Jan. 16 - Saturday, Jan. 18 

Montana Auctioneers Association Conference

Friday, Jan. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 25

Michigan Auctioneers Association Annual Conference
Wednesday, Jan. 29 - Friday, Jan 31

February 2020

NAA Events

Online Marketing Summit (webpage coming soon)
Monday, February 24 - Tuesday, February 25

State Association Events

Wisconsin Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9

Kentucky Auctioneers Association Conference 
Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9

New York State Auctioneers Association Conference
Saturday, Feb. 15 - Monday, Feb. 17

March 2020

State Leadership Conference 2020
Monday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 3

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)

Sunday, March 22 - Thursday, March 26

April 2020

No events scheduled

May 2020

State Association Events

Nebraska Auctioneers Association Conference
Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3

June 2020

No events scheduled

July 2020

NAA Events

71st International Auctioneers Conference & Show (webpage coming soon)
Tuesday, July 14 - Saturday, July 18

August 2020

No events scheduled