NAA Board of Directors

Sherman Hostetter, Jr., CAI, AARE, BAS, CES
President

Hostetter Auctioneers
(724) 601-2333
sherm@sherm.biz
  Lance Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Vice President

Walker Auctions
(901) 322-2139
lance@WalkerAuctions.com
Beth Rose, CAI, AARE, AMM
Chair of the Board

Beth Rose Real Estate & Auctions, LLC
(419) 534-6223 
beth@bethroseauction.com
Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Treasurer

Alpenglow Benefit Auctions
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowBenefits.com
  Chris Rasmus, CAI, AMM
Presidential Appointee

Rasmus Auctions
(703) 768-9000
c.rasmus@rasmus.com  
  T. Kyle Swicegood, CAI, BAS, GPPA
EI Chairman

The Swicegood Group, Inc. Auctions & Real Estate
(336) 751-4444
tkyleswicegood@gmail.com  
  Scott Mihalic
Foundation Representative

Mihalic Associates & Auctioneers, LLC
(440) 796-4739
scottmihalic@gmail.com  
Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

National Auctioneers Association
(913) 563-5423
aensminger@auctioneers.org
TERM ENDING 2023
  Trisha Brauer, CAI, BAS
Director

Taking Bids Benefit Auctions, LLC
(913) 481-8280
trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com
  Phil Gableman, CAI, AMM, GPPA
Director
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169, ext. 100
Philipg103@gmail.com

TERM ENDING 2024
 
Jay Cash, BAS, CES
Director
James R. Cash Auctions & Real Estate
(615) 785-8982
jaycash@me.com 
 
Morgan Hopson, CAI
Director
United Country Buford Resources
Real Estate & Auction
(903) 271-9933
mhopson@bufordresources.com

TERM ENDING 2025
Mike Fisher, CAI, AARE, AMM, BAS, CES, GPPA
Director
Redfield Group Auctions
(256) 413-0555
mikefisher@redfieldgroup.com 
Joff Van Reenen, CAI, AARE
Director
The High Street Auction Co.
+27116842707
joff@highstreetauctions.com