NAA Board of Directors

  Beth Rose, CAI, AARE, AMM
President

Beth Rose Real Estate & Auctions, LLC
(419) 534-6223 
beth@bethroseauction.com
Sherman Hostetter, Jr., CAI, AARE, BAS, CES
Vice President

Hostetter Auctioneers
(724) 601-2333
sherm@sherm.biz
Terri Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Chairman of the Board

Walker Auctions
(901) 322-2139
terri@walkerauctions.com
Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Treasurer

Alpenglow Benefit Auctions
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowBenefits.com
Richard Kiko, Jr.
Presidential Appointee

Kiko Auctioneers
(330) 453-9187 ext. 105
dkiko@kikocompany.com
Mike Fisher, CAI, AARE, ATS, BAS, CES, GPPA
EI Chairman

Redfield Group Auctions
(256) 413-0555
mikefisher@redfieldgroup.com
Sid Miedema, Jr., CAI
Foundation Representative

Miedema Asset Management Group
(616) 538-0367
sid@1800lastbid.com
Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

National Auctioneers Association
(913) 563-5423
aensminger@auctioneers.org
TERM ENDING 2022
Peter D. Gehres, CAI, CAS, CES Director
RES Auction Services
(614) 306-1435
petergehres@gmail.com
John D. Schultz, AMM
Director

Grafe Auction Co.
(612) 432-4015
john@grafeauction.com

TERM ENDING 2023
  Trisha Brauer, CAI, BAS
Director

Taking Bids Benefit Auctions, LLC
(913) 481-8280
trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com
  Phil Gableman, CAI, AMM, GPPA
Director
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169, ext. 100
Philipg103@gmail.com

TERM ENDING 2024
 
Jay Cash, BAS, CES
Director
James R. Cash Auctions & Real Estate
(615) 785-8982
jaycash@me.com 
 
Morgan Hopson, CAI
Director
United Country Buford Resources
Real Estate & Auction
(903) 271-9933
mhopson@bufordresources.com