2020-2021 NAA Ambassadors

The mission of NAA Ambassadors is to build relationships with state and regional auctioneers in order to recruit and retain members for the association. Ambassadors are representatives of good will, performing duties that communicate the importance and relevance of the National Auctioneers Association. Click on a state below to view the ambassador(s) and their contact information.

Alabama

Wayne D. Thorn
Prattville, AL
Interstate Auctioneers, LLC
(334) 365-1124
Wdtcol1@aol.com

Alaska

Dan Newman, BAS
Anchorage, AK
Alaska Premier Auctions & Appraisals, LLC 
(907) 570-7050 
dan@alaskapremierauctions.com

Arizona

John Payne, CAI, AARE, CES
Gilbert, AZ
United Country Real Estate - Arizona Propety & Auction
(480) 422-6800
john@UnitedCountryAZ.com

Arkansas

Matthew B. Godbehere, CAI, BAS, CAS
Hot Springs, AR
Matt Godbehere Auctions
(501) 844-6564
mgodbehere901@yahoo.com

 

California

Christopher Vaughan, CAI, AARE, AMM
Escondido, CA
Higgenbotham Auctioneers International Ltd., Inc.
(858) 382-6030
NationalAuctionTeam@gmail.com

Connecticut

Sara E. Adams, CAI, AMM, GPPA
East Hampton, CT
Adams Auctioneers & Appraisers
(860) 884-8930
sara@adams.bid

Delaware

Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

Florida

Christine Dudley, AARE, GPPA
Inverness, FL
Tranzon Driggers
(352) 400-0053
cdudley@tranzon.com

Georgia

Rusty Lane, CAI
Swainsboro, GA
South Auction & Realty
(478) 455-1861
rusty@southauctiongroup.com

Hawaii

John Genovese, III, CAI, AMM, BAS
Kapaa, HI
Malama Auctions & Realty
(808) 634-2300
col.johnjohn@malamaauctions.com

Indiana

John Aaron Beechy, CAI, CAS
Nappanee, IN
JB Auctions, LLC
(574) 575-2364
john89beechy@gmail.com

Kansas

Ty Patton, AMM
Wichita, KS
McCurdy Auction, LLC
(316) 867-3600
tpatton@mccurdyauction.com

Kentucky

Richard Trey Morris, CAI, BAS, CAS
Murray, KT
Morris Auctioneers, LLC
(270) 705-4388
trey@morrisauctioneers.com

Maine

Ruth Ludwig Lind, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Woolwich, ME
Moxie Auctions, LLC
(207) 751-1430
moxielady@me.com

Maryland

Lynne Zink, CAI, BAS, CES
Joppa, MD
Zink Auctions & Appraisals; Lynne Zink Productions
(410) 852-6925
lynne@lynnezink.com

Massachusetts

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Michigan

Bradley A. Stoecker, AMM, CES
Dimondale, MI
Epic Auctions & Estate Sales, Inc.
(734) 320-9627
brad@epicauctions.com

Minnesota

Carl J. Radde, CAI
Cologne, MN
Aligned Asset Group
(612) 747-7188
Carl@AlignedAssetGroup.com

Missouri

Shannon K. Mays, CAI, AARE, BAS
El Dorado Springs, MO
Shannon & Associates Auctioneers
(417) 876-2900
auctionshannon@gmail.com

Montana

James E. Logan, CAI, CES, GPPA
Clyde Park, MT
Logan Auction Service, Inc.
(406) 686-4728
loganauction@yahoo.com


Chris Logan, CAI, CES

Clyde Park, MT
Logan Auction Service, Inc.
(406) 686-4728
loganauction@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Adam Marshall
Kearney, NE
Adam Marshall Auctioneers, LLC
(308) 440-1923
adam@adammarshallauction.com

New Hampshire

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

New Jersey

Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

New York

Jennifer A. Gableman, CAI, ATS
Pleasant Valley, NY
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169 x102
jennifer@aarauctions.com

North Carolina

T. Randolph Ligon, CAI, BAS, CES
Rock Hill, SC
The Ligon Company, Inc.
(803) 323-8146
randyligon@theligoncompany.com

Ohio

Susan L. Johnson, CAI, AARE, BAS, CES
Guildford, IN
Susan's Auction Service Johnson Auctioneers, LLC
(513) 403-6734
bidcaller@etczone.com

Oklahoma

Morgan E. Hopson, CAI
Oklahoma City, OK
United Country Buford Resources Real Estate & Auction
(903) 271-9933
mhopson@bufordresources.com

Oregon

Camille J. Booker, CAI, CES
Eltopia, WA
Booker Auction Co.
(509) 297-9292
camille@bookerauction.com

Pennsylvania

Marjorie Hartman, AMM
Greencastle, PA
Hurley Auctions
(717) 597-9100
marge.hartman@hurleyauctions.com

Rhode Island

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

South Carolina

T. Randolph Ligon, CAI, BAS, CES
Rock Hill, SC
The Ligon Company, Inc.
(803) 323-8146
randyligon@theligoncompany.com

South Dakota

Ben A. Meyer, CAI
Huron, SD
Meyer Auction Service
(605) 352-5597
meyerauctions@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Shane Eugene McCarrell
Adams, TN
Phillip Traylor Auctions & Land
(931) 302-4717
shane@ptauctionteam.com

Texas

Jacquelyn Lemons-Shillingburg, CAI, AMM
Tomball, TX
Lemons Auctioneers, LLC & Online Pros
(281) 357-4977
jackie@lemonsauctioneers.com


Phillip L. Pierceall, CAI, BAS
Plano, TX
Swing City Auction Co.
(972) 800-6524
ppierceall@gmail.com

Vermont

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

Virginia

Linford Berry, AMM, CAS
Dayton, VA
Mountain Valley Auction Group, LLC
(540) 476-3309
linfordberry@yahoo.com

Washington

Camille J. Booker, CAI, CES
Eltopia, WA
Booker Auction Co.
(509) 297-9292
camille@bookerauction.com

West Virginia

Linford Berry, AMM, CAS
Dayton, VA
Mountain Valley Auction Group, LLC
(540) 476-3309
linfordberry@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Carol Miller, CAI, BAS
Oconomowoc, WI
Bailey's Honor Auction & Estate Services, LLC
(262) 569-8687
carol@baileyshonor.com

Wyoming

Shelley E. Musser, AMM
Cody, WY
Musser Bros., Inc.
(307) 587-2131
shelley.musser@gmail.com

South Africa & Nigeria

Joff Van Reenen
Johannesburg, South Africa
The High Street Auction Co.
+27 011 684 2707
+27 082 802 1366
joff@highstreetauctions.com