2021-2022 NAA Ambassadors

The mission of NAA Ambassadors is to build relationships with state and regional auctioneers in order to recruit and retain members for the association. Ambassadors are representatives of good will, performing duties that communicate the importance and relevance of the National Auctioneers Association. Click on a state below to view the ambassador(s) and their contact information.

 Alaska

Dan Newman, BAS
Anchorage, AK
Alaska Premier Auctions & Appraisals, LLC 
(907) 570-7050 
dan@alaskapremierauctions.com

Arizona

John Payne, CAI, AARE, CES
Gilbert, AZ
United Country Real Estate - Arizona Propety & Auction
(480) 422-6800
john@UnitedCountryAZ.com

Arkansas

Matthew B. Godbehere, CAI, BAS, CAS
Hot Springs, AR
Matt Godbehere Auctions
(501) 844-6564
mgodbehere901@yahoo.com

 

California

Christopher Vaughan, CAI, AARE, AMM
Escondido, CA
Higgenbotham Auctioneers International Ltd., Inc.
(858) 382-6030
NationalAuctionTeam@gmail.com

 

 

Connecticut

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Delaware

Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

Georgia

Rusty Lane, CAI
Swainsboro, GA
South Auction & Realty
(478) 455-1861
rusty@southauctiongroup.com

Hawaii

John Lee Genovese, Jr., CAI, CES
Kapaa, HI
Malama Auctions & Realty
(808) 634-2300
col.john@malamaauctions.com

Idaho

Emily R. Wears Kroul, CAI, ATS, BAS
Carmen, ID
Wears Auctioneering, Inc.
(319) 331-1888
emily@wearsauctioneering.com

Illinois

Timothy Pfister
Elgin, IL
Integra Asset Solutions, LLC
(847) 404-2823
timpfister.mobile@gmail.com

Indiana

Tricia L. Wainscott
Mishawaka, IN
Wainscott Auction Service 
(574) 329-1204 
wainscottauctions@yahoo.com

Kansas

Ty Patton, AMM
Wichita, KS
McCurdy Auction, LLC
(316) 867-3600
tpatton@mccurdyauction.com

Kentucky

William Baker, AMM
Perryville, KY
Baker Auctions & Real Estate 
(859) 319-1520 
Sold@BidBaker.com

Louisiana

Jeffery McCon
Livingston, LA
Henderson Auctions 
(985) 687-1774 
jeffm@hendersonauctions.com

Maine

Ruth Ludwig Lind, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Woolwich, ME
Moxie Auctions, LLC
(207) 751-1430
moxielady@me.com

Maryland

Dr. Donna S. Barriteau
Glenn Dale, MD
(240) 447-2080
Dsbarriteau@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Michigan

David G. Helmer, CAI, CES, GPPA
Saline, MI
Braun & Helmer Auction Service, Inc. 
(734) 368-1733 
DavidGHelmer@gmail.com

Minnesota

Carl J. Radde, CAI
Cologne, MN
Aligned Asset Group
(612) 747-7188
Carl@AlignedAssetGroup.com

Missouri

MO

Montana

James E. Logan, CAI, CES, GPPA and Chris Logan, CAI, CES
Clyde Park, MT
Logan Auction Service, Inc.
(406) 686-4728
loganauction@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Si Harbottle
AmeriTex Auctions 
(979) 412-8100 
siharbottle@msn.com

Nevada

Christopher Vaughan, CAI, AARE, AMM
Escondido, CA
Higgenbotham Auctioneers International Ltd., Inc.
(858) 382-6030
NationalAuctionTeam@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

New Jersey

Max Spann, Jr.
Annandale, NJ
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191 
mspann@maxspann.com

New Mexico

Marcela Davila Diez-Gutierrez
Las Cruces, NM
(575) 921-9321 
marcela.davila10@gmail.com

New York

Randall B. Moyer
Alden, NY
Moyer Auction & Estate Co. 
(716) 937-7493 
randy@moyerauction.com

North Carolina

T. Randolph Ligon, CAI, BAS, CES
Rock Hill, SC
The Ligon Company, Inc.
(803) 323-8146
randyligon@theligoncompany.com

North Dakota

Terry Moe
Watford City, ND
(701) 842-3235
tmoe369@gmail.com

Ohio

OH

Oklahoma

OK

Oregon

Joe Burnett Diehl
Seattle, WA
Diehl & Co., LLC 
(206) 290-5498 
joseph.diehl@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

 

Rhode Island

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

South Carolina

T. Randolph Ligon, CAI, BAS, CES
Rock Hill, SC
The Ligon Company, Inc.
(803) 323-8146
randyligon@theligoncompany.com

South Dakota

Ben A. Meyer, CAI
Huron, SD
Meyer Auction Service
(605) 352-5597
meyerauctions@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Shane Eugene McCarrell
Adams, TN
Phillip Traylor Auctions & Land
(931) 302-4717
shane@ptauctionteam.com

Texas

Jacquelyn Lemons-Shillingburg, CAI, AMM
Tomball, TX
Lemons Auctioneers, LLC & Online Pros
(281) 357-4977
jackie@lemonsauctioneers.com

Si Harbottle
AmeriTex Auctions 
(979) 412-8100 
siharbottle@msn.com

 

Vermont

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

Virginia

Linford Berry, AMM, CAS
Dayton, VA
Mountain Valley Auction Group, LLC
(540) 476-3309
linfordberry@yahoo.com

Washington

C.D. 'Butch' Booker
Colfax, WA
Booker Auction Co.
(509) 989-2855 
cartha@colfax.com

West Virginia

Linford Berry, AMM, CAS
Dayton, VA
Mountain Valley Auction Group, LLC
(540) 476-3309
linfordberry@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Carol Miller, CAI, BAS
Oconomowoc, WI
Bailey's Honor Auction & Estate Services, LLC
(262) 569-8687
carol@baileyshonor.com

Wyoming

Shelley E. Musser, AMM
Cody, WY
Musser Bros., Inc.
(307) 587-2131
shelley.musser@gmail.com

South Africa & Nigeria

Joff Van Reenen
Johannesburg, South Africa
The High Street Auction Co.
+27 011 684 2707
+27 082 802 1366
joff@highstreetauctions.com