National Auctioneers Association

8880 Ballentine St.
Overland Park, Ks 66214
Main: (913) 541-8084
Fax: (913) 894-5281
General Inquiries: support@auctioneers.org

Executive

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
aensminger@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5423

 

Education

Kristina Franz
Director of Education
kfranz@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5426

Lois Zielinsk
Education Program Specialist/NAF Administrator
lzielinski@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5428

Jennifer Vossman, CMP
Education & Programs Coordinator
jvossman@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5432

 

Accounting

Jordan Crupper
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
jcrupper@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5422

Genny O'Niones
Accounting Coordinator
goniones@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5434

Membership

Brian Christiansen
Membership & Database Coordinator
bchristiansen@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5438

 

Conference & Show

Joyce Peterson
Conference Manager
jpeterson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5439

Bonnie Stephenson
Housing Coordinator
(Seasonal March-July Only)
housing@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5420

 

Marketing & Communications

Erin Shipps
Director of Marketing & Communications
eshipps@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5436

Advertising/Sales

Adam Kenne
Sales and Trade Show Manager
akenne@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5421