National Auctioneers Association

8880 Ballentine St.
Overland Park, KS 66214
Main: (913) 541-8084
Fax: (913) 894-5281
General Inquiries: support@auctioneers.org

Executive

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
aensminger@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5423

Rebekah Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
rferguson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5431

 

Education

Kristina Franz
Director of Education
kfranz@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5426

Jennifer Vossman, CMP
Programs Administrator
jvossman@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5432


Accounting

Jordan Crupper
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
jcrupper@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5422

Genny O'Niones
Accounting Coordinator
goniones@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5434

Foundation

Lois Zielinski
Administrator
lzielinski@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5428

 

Membership

Brian Christiansen
Membership & Database Coordinator
bchristiansen@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5438

Rebekah Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
rferguson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5431

 

Meetings

Joyce Peterson
Meetings Manager
jpeterson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5439

Adam Kenne
Sales and Trade Show Manager
akenne@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5421

Jennifer Vossman, CMP
Programs Administrator
jvossman@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5432

Bonnie Stephenson
Housing Coordinator
(Seasonal March-July Only)
housing@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5420

 

Marketing & Communications

Erin Shipps
Director of Marketing & Communications
eshipps@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5436

Arturo Mendoza
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
 amendoza@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5430