NAA Board of Directors

 

Tim Mast, CAI, AARE
President
Tranzon Asset Advisors
(731) 610-5436
tmast@tranzon.com

Thomas W. Rowell, CAI, AARE
Treasurer
Rowell Auctions, Inc.
(229) 985-8388
trowell@rowellauctions.com

TERM ENDING 2019
Matt Corso, CAI, CES
Director
MarkNet Alliance
(217) 820-0164
mattc@marknetalliance.com

J. Devin Ford, CAI, CES
Director
Ford Brothers, Inc.
(606) 878-7111
devin@fordbrothersinc.com

Tom Jordan, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES, MPPA
EI Chair
Carolina Auction & Realty
(919) 832-8005
bid007@nc.rr.com
Jason Winter, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
Vice President
West Central Auction Co.
(816) 884-1987
jasonbwinter@me.com

David Warren
Presidential Appointee
Verrill Dana, LLP
(207) 774-4000
dwarren@verrilldana.com

TERM ENDING 2020
Trisha Brauer, CAI, BAS
Director
Taking Bids Benefit Auctions, LLC
(913) 481-8280
trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com

David Whitley, CAI, CES
Director
Rocky Mountain Estate Brokers, Inc. Whitley Auction
(970) 454-1010
david@whitleyauction.com

Jay D. Nitz, CAI, MPPA
Foundation Representative
Jack Nitz & Associates
(402) 727-8800
jaynitz@nitzauctions.com
Scott H. Shuman, CAI
Chairman of the Board
Hall & Hall Auctions
(970) 716-2120
Scott@HallandHall.com

Hannes Combest, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Auctioneers Association
(913) 563-5423
hcombest@auctioneers.org

TERM ENDING 2021
Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Director
Alpenglow Benefit Auctions
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowBenefits.com

Kelly D. Strauss, CAI
Director
Nicholls Auction Marketing Group
(540) 226-1279
kdsauctioneers@gmail.com